Privacy Policy

Personal Identification Information:

Personal information shall not be collected unless it is voluntary submitted as needed, for example; during registration processes and application submission, all personal information you share with us may remain confidential. Your name or any related personal identification information shall not be sold or shared with any third party unless it is required to implement the applications and services. The Ministry website www.moj.gov.qa is entitled to disclose the necessary information in accordance with the law, regulation, or governmental request. Further information on this use is provided later in this privacy policy.

Non-personal identification information:

Non personal information is collected through our website technology to create a more personal and relevant experience during your visit of the website. Such information allows us to enhance job performance of the website to provide you with services in a better way.

Personal Identification Information Collection:

Personal Identification Information may be collected during registration, submission of applications, dealing with customers' service, or your participation in opinion polls.

Customer service:

Personal identification information may be collected in the event you report a problem or inquire about something to the customer service team (s). A Record for this correspondence shall be maintained, in order to provide you an ideal experience of customer service.

Use of personal identification information:

Your personal identification information shall not be sold, traded, or rented to third parties. However, the Ministry of Justice website www.moj.gov.qa is entitled to disclose the necessary information any time in accordance with the law, regulation, or government request. Additionally, the privacy policy and confidentiality of the Ministry is in conformity with service terms and it is possible to use and disclose your personal known information clearly according to the privacy policy terms.

Information protection guarantee:

Your information is protected during processing and storage. As you use the website, the Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) encodes all the information you enter before sending. In this way, all information of the customers is maintained secure against unauthorized access on secure system servers.

Data processing:

The information collected by the MOJ is stored on the servers of the State of Qatar, and shall not be transferred to any country unless it is required a s a part of precautionary measures to maintain data.

The laws and privacy requirements differ from one country to another. However, please note that all information to be collected through the Ministry's website shall be maintained by these Privacy Policy conditions, and that any Privacy notifications shall be applied to you, regardless of the country from which the information is issued.

E-mail Policy:

The Ministry of Justice shall not share, sell, rent, or exchange your e-mail address or permit any third parties to use commercially. If you receive an e-mail message from us by mistake, you may contact:  info@moj.gov.qa

Privacy Policy Modifications:

This Privacy Policy may be altered at anytime. Any alterations to this page shall be published. The information being collected during the validity of a particular version of this policy shall be treated accordingly.​

البحث في الموقع

سياسة الخصوصية
معلومات التعريف الشخصية

لا يتم تجميع المعلومات الشخصية إلا إذا قدمت طواعية هذه المعلومات حسب الحاجة إليها، على سبيل المثال، أثناء عمليات التسجيل وتقديم الطلبات. تبقى أي معلومات شخصية قد تشاركها معنا سرية. لا يتم بيع اسمك أو أي بيانات تعريف تخصك أو مشاركتها مع أي طرف خارجي ما لم تكن مطلوبة لإنجاز الطلبات أو الخدمات. بينما يحق لموقع وزارة العدل www.moj.gov.qa في التصريح بمعلومات ذات ضرورة تماشياً مع القانون، أو لائحة أو طلب حكومي. يتم توفير المزيد من المعلومات بشأن هذا الاستخدام لاحقًا في سياسة الخصوصية هذه.

 

معلومات التعريف غير الشخصية

يتم جمع المعلومات غير الشخصية من خلال تقنية موقعنا لخلق تجربة أكثر شخصية وذات صلة أثناء زيارتك. كما تتيح لنا هذه المعلومات إمكانية تحسين الأداء الوظيفي لموقع الويب لتقديم الخدمة إليك بشكل أفضل.

 

جمع معلومات التعريف الشخصية

قد يتم تجميع معلومات التعريف الشخصية أثناء عمليات التسجيل، أو تقديم الطلب، أو أثناء التعامل مع خدمة العملاء أو عند اشتراكك في عمليات استطلاع الراي.

 

خدمة العملاء

قد يتم تجميع معلومات التعريف الشخصية في حال أبلغت عن مشكلة أو قدمت استفسارًا إلى فريق (فرق) خدمة العملاء. قد يتم الاحتفاظ بسجل لتلك المراسلة، وذلك لتقديم تجربة خدمة عملاء مثالية لك.

 

استخدام معلومات التعريف الشخصية

لن يتم بيع معلومات التعريف الشخصية الخاصة بك أو التجارة بها أو تأجيرها للآخرين. ولكن يحتفظ موقع وزارة العدل www.moj.gov.qa بالحق في التصريح في جميع الأوقات بمعلومات ذات ضرورة تماشياً مع القانون، أو لائحة أو طلب حكومي. كما أن سياسة الخصوصية و السرية لدى الوزارة متماشية مع شروط الخدمة ومن الممكن استخدام و إفشاء معلوماتك المعروفة شخصياً وبوضوح وفقًا لمصطلحات سياسة الخصوصية.

 

ضامن حماية المعلومات

تتم حماية معلوماتك أثناء المعالجة والتخزين. أثناء استخدامك للموقع، يقوم برنامج الخادم الآمن (SSL) بتشفير جميع المعلومات التي تدخلها قبل الإرسال. على هذا النحو، تتم حماية جميع بيانات العملاء ضد الوصول غير المصرح به على خوادم النظام الآمنة.

 

معالجة البيانات

يتم تخزين المعلومات التي تجمعها وزارة العدل على الخوادم التي تقع في قطر ولن يتم تحويلها إلى أيّة دولة أخرى إلَّا إذا كان ذلك مطلوبًا كجزء من الاجراءات الاحترازية للمحافظة على البيانات.
تختلف قوانين ومتطلبات الخصوصية من بلد لآخر. ومع ذلك، يُرجى العلم، أن جميع المعلومات التي يتم جمعها من خلال موقع وزارة العذل سوف تتم حمايتها بواسطة شروط سياسة الخصوصية هذه وأيّة إخطارات خصوصية تنطبق عليك، بغض النظر عن الدولة التي تصدر منها المعلومات

 ​

سياسة البريد الإلكتروني

لن تقوم وزارة العدل بمشاركة عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني أو بيعه، أو تأجيره، أو تبديله، أو السماح لأيّ طرف ثالث باستخدامه استخدامات تجارية. وإذا شعرت أنك تسلمت رسالة بريد إلكتروني منا عن طريق الخطأ، فاتصل بـ info@moj.gov.qa

 

التغييرات بسياسة الخصوصية

قد يتم تغيير سياسة الخصوصية هذه بأي وقت، وسوف يتم نشر أي تغييرات بهذه الصفحة. المعلومات التي تم تجميعها أثناء سريان إصدار معين من هذه السياسة سيتم التعامل معها وفقًا لذلك الإصدار.